top of page
Cancer cell.jpg

Healing science for cancer and side effects of  medical interventions Certification

Get Certified as an Energy Healing Specialist Against Cancer, its side-effects and comorbidities

Starting July 15, 2023

Certification Program

Cancer cell.jpg

Associate Specialist

Seminars

  • JustBE alive - rejuvenation program

  • JustBE free - self healing meditation

  • BEwell Science, Basic

  • 7 Cycles of Life, Basic

  • BEwell Science, Intermediate

  • 5 Laws of Manifestation and Abundance, Basic

  • 8 Types of Leaders Every Leader Should Know

  • Maximize Your Performance and Balance Your Life

  • Healing Science for Cancer and Side Effects of Medical lntervention

  • How to deliver JustBE alive

  • How to deliver JustBE free

  • Marketing Principles

Cancer Certification Program

  • Theory and Esoteric Principles/Info

  • Main Healing Science Protocol

  • Homework and Self-Study

Practicum (Total of 100 hours)

  • 5 Co-Healing Cases with a Senior Specialist

  • 5 Solo Cases

Certification Examination

  • Curriculum examination under administrative certification procedure

Mentoring

  • 1 month mentoring program under Master Del Pe and Senior Specialist

$ 4,253.67 / PHP 240,000.00

If you have taken some or all of the prerequisite seminars please contact us so we can deduct it from your total price.

Enroll
Keyboard and Mouse

How can you join the WIID Online Certification Program?

1. Attend our

free online orientation

Get a better understanding of each certification program and how to get started. Choose one:

June 11: 9 am GMT/5 pm PHT

June 17: 2 pm GMT/10 pm PHT

July 1: 1 pm GMT/9 pm PHT

2. Submit your

application form

Complete the online application and submit your resume and picture.

3. Book your interview evaluation session

Once you submit your application, you will be able to book a meeting online with a WIID Certification Mentor to help you further understand your chosen specialization and guide you along your certification journey.

bottom of page